Leadership Team

La-Z-boy was founded in 1927 on the principles of quality and innovation. Those values continue today with our current leadership team, bringing expertise and integrity to all aspects of our operations.

Kurt L. Darrow

Chairman, President, and
Chief Executive Officer

Melinda Whittington

Chief Financial Officer

Darrell D. Edwards

Senior Vice President and
Chief Operating Officer

Otis Sawyer

Senior Vice President,
La-Z-boy, Inc., and
President, La-Z-boy
Portfolio Brands

Tj Linz

President, Retail Division


Keith Wilson

President, International

Stephen Krull

Vice President and
General Counsel

Aaron T. Marron

Vice President,
Strategy and Analytics;
President of Joybird;
Officer, La-Z-boy Investments

Katie Vanderjagt

Vice President and
Chief Human Resources Officer

David Behen

Vice President and
Chief Information Officer

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software